Dodgers 18U 2018 Schedule

Printable Version


Date Time Opponent Type Location Venue Result
Tournament: Eastside Memorial Classic Fri May 25 - Mon May 28 (Spokane, WA)

Sat Jun 02 5:30 PM Hanford Flames Non-League Richland, WA Hanford HS TBD
Sat Jun 02 7:30 PM Hanford Flames Non-League Richland, WA Hanford HS TBD
Sun Jun 03 11:00 AM Twin City Titans Non-League Richland, WA Richland HS TBD
Sun Jun 03 1:00 PM Twin City Titans Non-League Richland, WA Richland HS TBD
Tournament: SPL Invitational Thu Jun 14 - Sun Jun 17 (Seattle, WA)

Tournament: Palouse Summer Series Wed Jun 20 - Sun Jun 24 (Pullman, WA)

Tournament: Best of the Northwest Wed Jun 27 - Sun Jul 01 (Spokane, WA)

Tournament: Curt Daniels Invitational Wed Jul 04 - Mon Jul 09 (Vancouver, WA)

Tournament: Brandy Pugh Memorial Wed Jul 11 - Mon Jul 16 (Bellevue, WA)

Tournament: Baden Invitational Tue Jul 17 - Tue Jul 24 (Seattle, WA)

Tournament: Gonzaga Midsummer Classic Thu Jul 26 - Sun Jul 29 (Spokane, WA)



Total Games Scheduled: 4

 WinsLossesTies
Overall Record000
Tournament Record000